Aug 10, 2022

HPRA 2022 National ¡Bravo! Award Finalists Announced

MIAMI, FL. (August 10, 2022) -- The Hispanic Public Relations Association (HPRA) announced today the finalists for the 2022 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards, the industry's highest accolade in multicultural communications, recognizing the best public relations teams and campaigns in the United States. Winners will be announced during the fundraising gala emceed by Despierta América correspondent Astrid Rivera and Fox News Channel National Correspondent Bryan Llenas on Thursday, September 29 at the Fairmont Hotel in Austin, Texas.

Jul 29, 2022

Astrid Rivera & Bryan Llenas Announced as Emcees for the 2022 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards

The Hispanic Public Relations Association (HPRA) is proud to announce Astrid Rivera, Despierta América contributor and correspondent, and Bryan Llenas, National Correspondent for Fox News Channel, as the emcees for the 2022 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards. Aflac will return for the second year as the presenting sponsor of HPRA’s signature scholarship fundraising gala. The celebratory event will take place on Thursday, September 29, in Austin, Texas, at the Fairmont Hotel.

Jul 7, 2022

Maria Elena Salinas to be Recognized as Journalist of the Year at 2022 Hispanic Public Relations Association National ¡BRAVO! Awards

MIAMI, July 7, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- The Hispanic Public Relations Association (HPRA) is proud to announce that it will recognize award-winning journalist and author Maria Elena Salinas as its recipient of the 2022 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Journalist of the Year Award. Other honorees at this year's event will include Pioneer of the Year Award recipient and Charter Communications Vice President of Multicultural Marketing Marisol Martinez and Diversity & Inclusion Professional of the Year and Edelman Global Chief DEI Officer Trisch Smith. Former Burson-Marsteller Global Vice Chair and University of Florida Full-time Lecturer Patrick Ford will receive the President's Award. The 2022 HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards will take place September 29, 2022 at the Fairmont Austin in Austin, Texas.

Apr 5, 2022

Hispanic Public Relations Association Announces Call-For-Entries for the 2022 HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards

MIAMI, FL [April 5, 2022] -- The Hispanic Public Relations Association (HPRA) announces its call-for-entries for the 2022 HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards - the industry’s highest accolade in Hispanic communications. The HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards celebrate the best corporate, agency, and non-profit public relations and marketing teams, and the stellar work they produce in the industry’s multicultural space. The submission deadline closes on June 3, 2022, at 11:59 p.m. Winners will be announced at the annual ¡BRAVO! Awards gala taking place in Austin, Texas, on September 29, 2022, at the Fairmont Austin Hotel.

The Fairmont Hotel
Austin, Texas

Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:00 PM